RSS Feed

Where was Clyde?

Posted on

Where was Clyde when I was in Denver? Well he stayed with some friends of mine and had a great time. Apparently, he was so good they asked if I had gotten a new dog! I was so proud of him. He’s been such a pill lately that I was really worried about how he would be when I was gone. He really enjoyed sunning out on the deck and acting all crazy with his toys. About the same as at home but without the attitude. HA!

He was adorable when I came to pick him up though. He tackled me. I never thought I’d see the day that a dog with 6 inch legs would tackle an adult, but it happened. He was so cute! I missed him tons while I was gone and I’m pretty sure the feeling was mutual. Now he’s back to his crazy ways.

20140506_192332

That’s okay. I’ll take my crazy pup any day! I can honestly say I’m glad to be home and snuggled up with him!

Leave a Reply

