RSS Feed

Monday Thunderstorm

Posted on

We got hit by another thunderstorm last night. This one, however, was not nearly as destructive as the last one. I was actually home for this one too! I was able to capture some pretty awesome pictures. The storm resulted in thunder, lightening, and lots and lots of rain. The rain is so good since it was so hot here Sunday and Monday. Tomorrow is supposed to be 92! HOLY MOLY! I’m not ready for that yet.

Clyde did wonderful during the storm. He almost always does. He does this thing where he looks at me to see if I’m freaking out and if I’m not he relaxes almost immediately. It’s great. I don’t have to worry about him during the storm. He will even sit there and watch the storm with me. It’s so wonderful.

Anywho! Here is my pictures of the storm!

20140526_202804-001 20140526_202641-001 20140526_202627-001

Did you guys get hit by any crazy weather? I’m thinking it’s going to be a crazy summer full of storms with the way it’s starting out!

Leave a Reply

