RSS Feed

May NatureBox

Posted on

May’s NatureBox came full of awesome goodies! Sorry I am just now writing about it, life has been crazy in these parts. Anyway…here is what came in the box:

Masa Crisps
Tart & Tangy Fruit Medley – apple bits and dried cranberries
Bruschetta Pretzel Pops
Cherry Vanilla Granola
Coffee Kettle Popcorn

20140521_081846-001

I gave the Bruschetta Pretzel Pops away. I’m not much of a tomato person and they were loaded with rosemary flavor. They weren’t bad, but I just knew I wouldn’t eat them. So it was better to give them away. The Tart & Tangy Fruit Medley is pretty good. I really like those. It’s good when you are wanting something a little sweet. I have gotten the masa crisps and the cherry vanilla granola before. They are both pretty tasty. I haven’t tried the Coffee Kettle Popcorn yet. I took it on a road trip with me and forgot all about it when the whole trip! It was 4 hours one way! HA! That’s ok though. I’ll get to snacking on it eventually.

I also tried to do a Whole30 challenge starting in June. Well that failed I did about 5 days of it then went to a Bridal Shower unprepared, and BLEW IT. So I will be starting again, unsure of when.

What about you guys? Have you gotten any awesome snacks? Have you tried a challenge and failed?

Leave a Reply

