RSS Feed

Advocare 24 Day Challenge: Day 4

Sorry about the lack of pictures! Here is my log though!

Day 4

Breakfast:
Apple with peanut butter, cherry pie larabar, Fruit Punch Spark

Snack:
No snack

Lunch:
Cracker Barrel Sunrise Sampler: eggs, bacon, sausage, ham, hashbrowns, fried apples, grits

Snack:
Coffee w/ cream

Dinner:
Beef stroganoff

Activity:
Steps: 6,061 (2.8 miles)

Thoughts/Experiences:
Not the best day, but not the worst day food wise. The best part about that sampler is it is literally little portions of everything. I love it! NOM! Anyway, I didn’t have a latte. I was really impressed with myself there. That will help the budget and the calories some! We’ll see how Day 5 goes, it’s my first day back to work since being on the challenge.

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

