RSS Feed

Advocare 24 Day Challenge: Day 10

The last day of the cleanse phase! Wow, that went really quick! Here’s my recap.

Day 10
Breakfast:
Probiotic Restore Ultra
2 eggs, potatoes, bacon, coffee (2)

Snack:
No snack

Lunch:
Spaghetti squash w/spaghetti sauce

Snack:
White chocolate latte

Dinner:
Homemade fried chicken, creamed peas and potatoes, salad w/ranch, chocolate chip cookie brownies
OmegaPlex

Activity:
Steps-10,460 (4.9 miles)

Thoughts:
The cleanse phase was pretty easy. I think I really need to focus on cutting out dairy for good. I don’t think my body really appreciates me consuming it. Maybe it’s because I haven’t been consuming very high quality dairy? Maybe that will be my next test. I’m excited to head into the Max Phase and see how I do with the vitamins. I’ve never been able to take vitamins because they upset my stomach. So we shall see. 

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

