RSS Feed

Advocare 24 Day Challenge: Day 12

We are still working furiously on the house! Here the recap

Day 12
Breakfast:
MNS 3 Color Pack (30mins Prior)
Vanilla Meal Replacement Shake

Snack:
Apple w/peanut butter

Lunch:
MNS 3 Color Pack (30mins prior)
MNS 3 White Packs
Butter lettuce w/ herb and garlic tuna, ranch, croutons
Fruit Punch Spark

Snack:
Chocolate Covered Peanut Butter Filled Pretzels

Dinner:
OmegaPlex
Pork Roast with potatoes and carrots

Activity:
Crossfit-1/10, 2/9, 3/8….9/2, 10/1, 10/1 (15minutes) Pistols/Close-Grip Pushups
Steps: 11,715 (5.4 miles)

Thoughts:
I’m really liking the Max Phase more than the cleanse phase. I don’t know if that’s normal. I’m really excited that the vitamins are not upsetting to my system either. That is worth it’s weight in gold right there. I’m excited to see what the next 12 days bring!

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

