RSS Feed

Advocare 24 Day Challenge: Day 13

Day 13
Breakfast:
MNS 3 Color Pack (30mins prior)
Vanilla Meal Replacement Shake

Snack:
1/2 Luna Bar (Chocolate Cherry Almond)

Lunch:
MNS 3 Color Pack (30mins prior)
MNS 3 White Packs
Butter lettuce salad w/lemon pepper tuna, cucumbers, ranch, and croutons

Snack:
1/2 Luna Bar (Chocolate Cherry Almond)

Dinner:
OmegaPlex
Homemade super potato oles, Alexa’s tater tots, taco meat, black olives, sour cream, taco sauce, colby jack cheese

Snack:
Snickerdoodle cookie

Activity:
Steps-7,958 (3.7 miles)
Crossfit-add one rep per minute until failure: slammer burpees, I made it through 14 full rounds, and 14 of the 15th round

Thoughts:
I was craving carbs like crazy after lunch. I think I ate too low-carb for the day, so I will go back to having an apple and peanut butter (or almond butter) for a snack. I’m still really enjoying the Max Phase though. It’s been good. The weather made Clyde and I’s walks limited too. What is the deal with winter weather in September, it’s supposed to be fall! HA! Gotta love Montana. Anyone else having crazy weather?

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

