RSS Feed

Advocare 24 Day Challenge: Day 24

Wow. The challenge is over! CRAZY! I’ll do a total recap tomorrow, here is the recap of the final day!

Breakfast:
MNS 3 Color Pack (30 mins prior)
Chocolate Mocha Meal Replacement Shake

Snack:
White Chocolate Latte (skim milk)

Lunch:
MNS 3 Color Pack (30 mins prior)
MNS 3 White Packs
Wings (6), Ranch

Snack:
Chocolate chip muffin

Dinner:
OmegaPlex
Spaghetti, cherry cheesecake dessert (it’s not cheesecake)

Activity:
Steps-7,934 (3.7 miles)

Thoughts:
I don’t usually eat lunch on Sundays. It has to do with the fact we have a HUGE family dinner on Sunday nights. So usually I have something small then dinner isn’t so fatal to the diet. I was starving at about 1pm though. Sucks. So I made some wings that I found in the freezer. Not the best choice, but sure beats eating a ton of little “snacks” because I’m so hungry. So I guess 6 of one, half dozen of another. HA! Overall it wasn’t an awful day. Can’t wait to share the total recap!

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

