RSS Feed

September BarkBox

Posted on

barkbox logo

Clyde’s BarkBox was kind of exciting this month! I think he really liked it actually. Here’s what it contained.

20140922_171634

PetProjekt Football Tretbal
Etta Says Duck Chew
Muddy Buddy Dog Mop
Safemade Pet Barkeley Pennant
Nootie Jerky Burger BBQ Duck

I have to say the dog mop was amazing! I used it on Clyde after his last bath and it really did soak up a TON of the water! Way better than a standard bath towel ever could.

20140922_171656

Clyde is also always playing with the football. So much that I haven’t even been able to test out putting treats in it! He loves balls though. He could play with them all day, every day.

Clyde isn’t very interested in the pennant. I think it’s been sitting in the same spot since I gave it to him out of the box. Oh well, not every toy can be a hit I suppose.

20140922_171852

We haven’t had a chance for the treats or the duck chew. In due time. He started agility training so that may be a good place to use up some of the treats we’ve been getting in the boxes. Score!

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

