RSS Feed

Advocare 24-Day Challenge: Day 5

AC_logoblue-pms2748

Well today is the day we head to the cabin! Yay! I’m so excited to work on Clyde’s scrapbook. I almost forgot to get his pictures printed yesterday. It was 1:04pm when I remembered, I leave at 2:30. It was a race to get the 216 pictures uploaded and make sure they printed right. I finished at 2:00! Go me! Then after the workout yesterday, I ran over to Costco to pick them up and to Hobby Lobby to get page protectors and glue, that was $40, $62 later I was walking out of the store. They have really added to the pet selection of scrapbooking materials! That made me super excited. So of course I had to get some cute stuff! HA! Not that I needed it.

Here is the Day 5 Recap:
30 mins before breakfast – Watermelon Spark, Probiotic Ultra Restore (2)

Breakfast – Egg Muffins w/salsa

Snack – Apple w/JIF Naturals Peanut Butter

Lunch – Beef Stew

Snack – Banana

Dinner – OmegaPlex (2), Beef Stew

Snack – None

Bedtime – Catalyst (3), Herbal Cleanse Caplets (3)

Workouts:
Crossfit – 15 mins, 20, 19, 18, 17….9, 8…Sumo High Pulls (50lbs), Mountain Climbers
Steps – 8,540 (4.4 miles)

Notes:
Today was much better food wise. I actually got some nutrition in me. Which is really good considering the day before. I’m really glad that it worked out so well.

Are you interested in starting your own 24-Day Challenge? Visit http://www.advocare.com/140932680

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

