RSS Feed

Young Living Essential Rewards: October 2014

Wow, this post is really late! Whoops! Here is my ER order for October! I got lots of great stuff as you can see. I just love experimenting with all the oils! Just wait until you see the November ER order.

YL_ID_alt_full_color

20141021_202014

I got lots of cool stuff as you can see. Here are some close ups of the Holiday Catalog shopping that I did. They had great mini-collections that I got. They have lots of great oils in them that I was wanting to try, such as Citrus Fresh, Eucalyptus Blue and Idaho Blue Spruce! My oily journey has just begun. I also got the Golden Touch I collection. This collection is supposed to be the best oils for the wintery months. What perfect timing! I cannot wait to try them.

20141021_202152 20141021_202044 20141021_202038 20141021_202033

I also got some other oils to use so I have personal testimonials.

20141021_202053

I got cinnamon bark, nutmeg and orange for ordering over 190pv, I also got 10% back in reward points and a $20 voucher for the premium starter kit! I cannot wait to use the Deep Relief when my knee or neck gives me fits and you can never have enough Thieves around the house during the winter. I ordered Melrose for my very callused hands, I have a recipe that I want to try to help them heal faster after I tear them constantly doing pullups at IronCross Fit! And the lemongrass is for my knee as well. It’s supposed to help with meniscus pain. So we will see if they work!

Are you interested in trying some Young Living Essential Oils? Contact me to learn more!

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

