RSS Feed

Advocare 24-Day Challenge: Day 14-15

AC_logoblue-pms2748

Wow! This challenge is flying by! I cannot believe that we have a week left already! WHAT?!?!? Didn’t we just start this? HA! The vendor show in Baker was uneventful, lots of interest but no sales. Sad day. But I got to see good friends so it wasn’t a totally wasted trip, just a long day! Thank goodness it’s Thanksgiving week so it’s short, as in 3 days long. Yes, I take Black Friday off. I love the shopping that you can do and the amazing deals! Who doesn’t love an amazing deal?! Anyway, here is the recap:

Day 14
30 mins before breakfast – Watermelon Spark, MNS 3 Yellow Pack

Breakfast – Berry Meal Replacement Shake

Snack – None

30 mins before lunch – MNS 3 Yellow Pack

Lunch – MNS 3 White Packs, JJ’s Beach Club, add bacon, no mayo, no tomato

Snack – None

Dinner – OmegaPlex, Chicken Quesadilla

Snack – None

Bedtime – Catalyst

Workout:
Steps – 6,871 (3.6 miles)

Notes:
Not too shabby for a travel day.

Day 15
30 mins before breakfast – Mango Strawberry Spark, MNS 3 Yellow Pack

Breakfast – Berry Meal Replacement Shake

Snack – None

30 mins before lunch – MNS 3 Yellow Pack

Lunch – MNS 3 white packs (2), Chili topped baked potato w/ cheese & onion

Snack – Walking Taco

Dinner – Cheeseburger, Iced Tea

Snack – None

Bedtime – Catalyst

Workouts:
Steps – 9,346 (4.8 miles)

Notes:
All day of traveling and vendor showing. My diet shows that. Whoops. Will do better until Thursday.

Are you interested in starting your own 24-Day Challenge? Visit me at http://www.advocare.com/140932680

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

