RSS Feed

BarkBox: October 2014

Clyde loved his October Barkbox! I think he loves every Barkbox, but he really loved the Day of the Dead doll that came in this one. He is still playing with it to this day! Silly little guy! Here is what came in the October box.

barkbox logo

October Contents:

20141031_180310
Safemade Dia de los Muertos Skull (Clyde’s favorite) – $11 value, this toy has held up to Clyde constantly playing with it. It has extra trim around the sides for durability.
Hare of the Dog Rabbit Jerky Stick – I haven’t given this to Clyde yet. I’m sure he will love it when I do ($3 value).
Wet Noses Pumpkin biscuits – We haven’t tried these yet either. Agility gave him too many treats so they are very sparingly now ($2 value).

20141031_180404
American Dog Toys Flash & Glow Ball – This ball constantly gets stuck under the couch, but it is easy to find with its flashing lights! Clyde loves playing with balls (haha, yes I’m 2 sometimes), and this seems to be a good one for him ($9 value).
Snicky Snaks Cinnamon Crunch Bar – Clyde really liked this one. I think he ate the whole bar in like 2 seconds! ($2 value)
Superior Farms Venison Crepe – I gave this one to Clyde on Halloween! He loved it! He loves super crunchy things. Probably why he loves knuckle bones so much! ($8 value)

BarkBox is a subscription service that sends a box of goodies to your dog every month. You can pick boxes depending on the size of your dog. Clyde gets a medium box and it’s $39.95 per month. The other really cool thing about BarkBox is that should Clyde not love an item in his box they will replace it! This is huge! I love that I get to try new things with Clyde and I don’t have to worry about him being disappointed.

I was not compensated by Barkbox in any way to write a review for Barkbox. All opinions are my own.

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

