RSS Feed

Young Living Essential Oils: Essential Rewards November 2014

YL_ID_alt_full_color

I could not believe how fast my November Essential Rewards order got here this month! YAY! Seems like Young Living is catching up with their exponential growth! Here is what I got for November!

20141118_172411

The Essential Rewards special was a 5ml bottle of Christmas Spirit, 5ml bottle of Ginger (190pv), 10% back in Essential Rewards points (250pv), and a bottle of Thyromin with a 300pv order. When November started I wasn’t going to order this much and then the orders just kept coming in! Here is what I ordered.

Lemongrass
Lavender (3 15ml bottles)
Aroma Siez
DiGize
Dragon Time
Progessence Plus
Orange
Lip Balm Collection
Bon Voyage Travel Kit
30 bottle hard case

20141118_172424

Lots of great things. I used my Zyto Scanner to figure out what oils I’m needing lately. P+ was on special this month too with 10% off and I had heard such great things about it that I figured why not give it a try?! I had to order replacements for lemongrass, orange and the lip balm collection due to a donation to a fundraiser at work. Love getting people in the oily spirit!

Are you interested in starting your own oily journey? Contact me and let me know! I’d be glad to help you discover the world of natural living!

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

