RSS Feed

Advocare 24-Day Challenge: Day 21

AC_logoblue-pms2748

Last day of Thanksgiving weekend, BOO! It’s back to reality today, doing laundry, meal prep, getting ready for the work week. Oh joy! Yesterday, we went and looked at a few houses for my aunt and uncle. That was fun, except the blizzard that hit. It flat out snowed yesterday. I could not believe for how cold it was (I don’t think it got above 10) that we got as much snow as we did. We probably got a few inches. So crazy. And this morning it is -7!! Here is the recap.

Day 21
30 mins before breakfast – Mango Strawberry Spark, MNS 3 Yellow Pack

Breakfast – Berry Meal Replacement Shake

Snack – None

30 mins before lunch – MNS 3 Yellow Pack

Lunch – MNS 3 White Packs, Cracker Barrel Sunrise Sampler (no biscuits and gravy)

Snack – None

Dinner – OmegaPlex, Fried Chicken, Jojo’s and Anitpasto Pasta Salad

Snack – None

Bedtime – Catalyst

Workouts:
Steps – 4,446 (2.3 miles)

Notes:
Well it could’ve been worse! HAHA! Family leaves today so my eating should get back on track this week! Woot woot! Only 2 more days of the challenge and then it’s time to continue on. I believe that I will start incorporating coffee back in on weekends, that way I won’t develop the addiction to the coffee as bad. We shall see. I do kind of miss it, but I think I have started feeling better without it constantly. Crazy how that works. So we will see.

Are you interested in starting your own 24-Day Challenge? How about Spark? Contact me at http://www.advocare.com/140932680 and I will get you set up on the path that is right for you!

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

