RSS Feed

Advocare 24-Day Challenge: Day 22

Posted on

AC_logoblue-pms2748

Well it is freezing up here in Montana! It was -12 when I came to work this morning! Super exciting I know. I’m definitely not ready to be at work this morning. 4 1/2 days off was really nice. As you can see we are almost done with the challenge, 2 more days actually! I’m going to be placing an order for more MNS 3, Spark and Meal Replacement Shakes. Really hoping that they have the white chocolate peppermint back in stock soon. I was so looking forward to that.

Yesterday was a pretty relaxing day. I didn’t do a whole lot after everyone left. I did laundry, and then decided to go Christmas shopping! And let me tell you, Target was a lifesaver! SERIOUSLY, I think I got enough gifts for like 12 people! I’m so excited! I hope every trip out to go shopping is that fruitful! Then I’ll only have to make a couple more trips! HAHA! How was your guys’ weekend? I’m so looking forward/dreading going back to the gym today. 4 days off is WAAAYYY too many. Back to the grind…here’s the recap!

Day 22
30 mins before breakfast – Mango Strawberry Spark, MNS 3 Yellow Pack

Breakfast – Berry Meal Replacement Shake

Snack – None

30 mins before lunch – MNS 3 Yellow Pack

Lunch – MNS 3 White Packs, 2 eggs, bacon, broccoli

Snack – None

Dinner – OmegaPlex, Meatloaf, Baked Mac n Cheese, Turkey Dinner Casserole, Chocolate Pie w/whipped cream

Snack – None

Bedtime – Catalyst

Workouts:
Crossfit – None
Steps – 5,405 (2.8 miles)

Notes:
Did I really need the chocolate pie? No, do I regret it? Nope, not even a little. I really didn’t eat that much in the way of dessert this whole weekend, so one piece of chocolate pie is not the end of the world. I’m slowly getting back on track. I think I did pretty well today. We shall see how the next 2 days go!

Are you interested in starting your own 24-Day Challenge? Are you in need of more energy? How about total wellness? Let me help you! Visit me at http://www.advocare.com/140932680 and I’ll get you started today!

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

