RSS Feed

12 Days of Essential Oils – Day 12: The Premium Starter Kit

12Doc Main Graphic

The Premium Starter Kit is how I starter branching out my experience with essential oils. After such a great experience with PanAway and my muscles I decided that ordering the Premium Starter Kit was for me. We have gone over all the oils in the Premium Starter Kit the past 11 days! I hope you have learned a lot about the many uses for these powerful oils.

12DoC PSK

The Premium Starter Kit contains Everyday Oils collection, Home Diffuser, Welcome to Young Living booklet, Essential Oils at a Glance user’s guide, Distributor Resource Guide, S.E.E.D. Sharing for Success booklet, Citrus Fresh 5-ml, AromaGlide Roller Fitment, two Lavender Sample Packets, two Peppermint Sample Packets, two Peace & Calming Sample Packets, two Lemon Sample Packets, two Thieves Sample Packets, Sample Packet Business Cards, two NingXia Red 2-oz. samples, Distributor Agreement, Product Guide and Product Price List.

Another great feature from Young Living that the Premium Starter Kit qualifies you for is Essential Rewards. Essential Rewards is the program that every month you place a minimum of a 50PV order and you receive 10% back in Essential Reward Points! This is how I have been able to broaden my spectrum on the oils based on Zyto Scan results and symptoms I am experiencing at the time. I love the Essential Rewards program!

I choose Young Living Essential Oils for their quality and Seed to Seal Process. If you are interested in signing up please do so under me, Skyler Cozzens, Young Living Distributor ID #1702931 (enroller/sponsor). Sign up in December 2014 and receive a free gift from me!

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

