RSS Feed

Young Living Essential Oils: December 2014 Essential Rewards Order

Posted on

DSC_0216

Young Living Essential Oils: December 2014 Essential Rewards Order

The Special as you recall for December 2014 was 190PV 5-ml Vetiver essential oil, 250PV 10% back in ER points and 5-ml Vetiver essential oil, and 300PV Treasure of the Season essential oil blend, 10% back in ER points and 5-ml Vetiver essential oil. I did not place a large enough order for any of the specials.

Here is my order:
Valor (2)
Deep Relief Roll-On
Product Catalogs (10)
Diffuser Necklace
Cel-Lite Magic Massage Oil
2014 Roll-On Collection (Breathe Again & Stress Away)

I have some shows coming up in 2015 that I am trying to build inventory for, that’s why I keep ordering Valor and Deep Relief. Those two are really popular oils that serve so many ailments for people. I’d like to have enough in stock by the time I do my first show. Those essential oil blends also have order restriction, so there’s that as well.

DSC_0214

I am really excited to try the Cel-Lite Magic Massage Oil as well. I’ve noticed my legs and butt haven’t been looking as good as they should so I’m hoping this helps out some as well! I will keep you posted on my progress with it.

I got the diffuser necklace so that I can have the oils with me all day. I’m hoping that Stress Away and Grounding will be good for me in the necklace to help me manage my emotions better. Little goals for 2015, manage stress and emotions better.

I can’t wait to place the order for January! Can you believe we are about to head into the New Year? Doesn’t seem possible.

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

