RSS Feed

Advocare Coffeccino Review

Posted on

DSC_0023

When I quit drinking coffee this is what I would drink to quell the need for a hot drink on a cold morning. Let me tell you, we had some freezing mornings! -10 is not fun to wake up to, but it sucked a little less drinking a nice, warm cup of Coffeccino! Now some mornings I still drink coffee, some mornings I drink Spark, some mornings I drink Coffeccino.

Okay, on a real level, I’m obsessed with Revenge, the show, not the concept. I just cannot get enough of Emily Thorne and her bag of tricks. I watched all the seasons on Netflix and I’ve considered looking into what’s available on Hulu. Yikes. That’s a real addiction right there!

DSC_0022

So, as I finish binge watching Revenge, I’ll sip some Coffeccino and have a perfect morning.

Are you interested in signing up for Advocare? Do you need more energy? How about a jump start on your weight-loss goals? Contact me at http://www.advocare.com/140932680.

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

