RSS Feed

Advocare Cleanse Day 4!

Posted on

AC_logoblue-pms2748

Well I’m definitely into the busy part of my week. Today will be interesting with work, gym and softball practice. Oh and there’s a vendor show at the Shrine tomorrow. Yep, got to get ready for that. It’s going to be crazy. Anyway, yesterday was a pretty good day. Nothing really exciting to share, but an overall good day.

After the workout I didn’t feel real good. So I went home and felt better and had some chips and guac then went to the church for FPU and got the bagel sandwich and latte and after that my stomach has been pretty upset. Wonder what is going on?

Here’s the recap:
30mins before breakfast: coffee w/milk, Probiotic Restore (2)

Breakfast: Chocolate Mint Brownie MRS, Lower Sugar Maple & Brown Sugar Oatmeal, P&C Fiber Drink

Snack: Apple w/pb

Lunch: Turkey Rollup (turkey, swiss, onion & chive cream cheese on flour tortilla), garden salad mix w/spinach and italian dressing

Snack: none

Dinner: Chipotle chips & guac, bagel sandwich, white chocolate latte

Snack: none

Bedtime: herbal caplets (2), catalyst (3)

Are you interested in learning more about the 10-day cleanse? How about the 24-Day Challenge? Visit me at http://www.advocare.com/140932680 and get started today!

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

