RSS Feed

Advocare Cleanse Day 8

Posted on

AC_logoblue-pms2748

Well yesterday was definitely a Monday! I was in bed by 745 last night and was so ready. It wasn’t a bad day by any means but it wasn’t a super fun day either. I made some grilled chicken thighs and potatoes for dinner. It feels like it’s been ages since I actually cooked. So that actually felt good. Other than that here we are and April is almost over!

Here’s yesterday’s recap!

Day 8
30mins before breakfast – coffee w/ milk, Probiotic Restore (2)

Breakfast – Apple & Cinnamon Oatmeal, P&C Fiber Drink

Snack – Apple w/pb

Lunch – turkey rollup, salad w/Italian dressing

Snack – Mandarin Orange Spark

Dinner – chicken thighs, potatoes w/bacon, California blend veggies

Snack – none

Bedtime – herbal cleanse caplets (2), Catalyst (3)

Are you interested in trying your own 10-day cleanse? How about a 24-day challenge? Visit me at http://www.advocare.com/140932680 and I’ll get you started today.

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

