RSS Feed

Advocare Cleanse Day 9

Posted on

AC_logoblue-pms2748

The cleanse is almost over! Only one more day remaining. I have to say I’m really enjoying the new simplified cleanse. It really does make things easier. If you haven’t heard the new cleanse gives you enough of ALL the products for the WHOLE 10 days. Instead of before, where you took the probiotic some days, the fiber drink some days and the cleanse caplets some days. Now you take all of them the whole 10 days. I think it’s really a great improvement. Here is a picture of the new cleanse:

New Cleanse

I’ve also decided it’s time to give up coffee again. It’s just not doing it for me anymore. I don’t even drink a full cup in the morning and it just feels like a waste of money. So I’ll be switching to tea and hopefully I find a good one that I like. Until then I’ll drink my coffee and maybe switch between that and Spark. Now for the recap!

30mins before breakfast – coffee w/milk, Probiotic Restore (2)

Breakfast – Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal, P&C Fiber Drink

Snack – Cheddar Sour cream chips oven baked

Lunch – Jimmy John’s Italian Night Club (no mayo, no tomato)

Pre-Workout Snack – Mandarain Orange Spark

Post workout – Pure Protein Bar

Dinner – Grilled chicken thighs, antipasto pasta salad, jojo’s

Snack – none

Bedtime – herbal cleanse caplets (2), Catalyst (3)

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

