RSS Feed

Advocare Cleanse Day 10!

Posted on

AC_logoblue-pms2748

Well I’m officially all done with the cleanse! Now it’s back on MNS 3 without the sugar cravings and craziness that my body tends to like when I haven’t been so good with my diet. I have to say I like the new system a lot better. It’s so much easier and I felt like it was easier on my body as well. So that’s very good. Nothing too crazy to report from yesterday, we are getting some rain today. It’s very much needed. We didn’t get much snow this winter and it’s been a very warm, very dry spring so far. So the little extra rain is greatly appreciated.

New Cleanse

I had a weak moment last night. I had a bacon cheeseburger AND a strawberry milkshake. It was so good. It was so hot here yesterday, my energy levels were crap, and I was headed to church. Yep, I just made a bunch of excuses to justify my cheeseburger and milkshake. I don’t regret it one bit. I’m really struggling to consume enough calories lately and I have to be careful with that so that I don’t gain weight with all the extra training that I’m doing. I know that calories are not equal, but please don’t be rude and shame me for being human. Anywho, moving along, here’s the recap.

Day 10
30 mins before breakfast – Probiotic Restore (2), coffee w/milk

Breakfast – apple cinnamon oatmeal, P&C fiber drink

Snack – Vegetable box (broccoli, cauliflower, carrots, ranch)

Lunch – Chicken thighs, fried potatoes, California blend vegetables

Snack – None

Dinner – Bacon cheeseburger, fries, strawberry milkshake

Snack – None

Bedtime – herbal cleanse caplets (2), Catalyst (3)

Are you interested in trying a 10-day cleanse or a 24-day challenge? Contact me at http://www.advocare.com/140932680 and I’d love to get you started today!

About skylerae

I am a foodaholic on my way to finding a healthier and happier way of life. I've found my love of exercising in high intensity functional fitness (much like CrossFit) and Zumba. I am striving to become the best version of myself for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

